Facebook Youtube    
   
HOME MISSION AND VISION COURSES COURSES SCHEDULE PUBLICATION PDL ACEDAMY ABOUT MASTERS DOWNLOAD DONATION CONTACT
Humanism Day
 
........................................ SCHEDULE ........................................


   Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Fri, 04-Aug-2017 To Sun, 13-Aug-2017     
    Address: Maharshi Arvind Foundation,Haturna, Tal -Warud, Dist - Amravati, Maharashtra, India
    Contact: Mr.Aaditya Dube +91-7219256265 Mr.Haridasji Pise +91-8668659884
 
   Gouri Pujan (Festival)
Thu, 24-Aug-2017 To Fri, 25-Aug-2017     
    Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra
    Contact: Mr.Balasaheb Mudhada +919421322 753 Mr. Pravin Munde+91-880508382
 
   PDL Day
Fri, 25-Aug-2017 To Fri, 25-Aug-2017     
    Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra
    Contact: Mr.Balasaheb Mudhada +919421322 753 Mr. Pravin Munde+91-880508382
 
   Subconscious Mind Development
Mon, 04-Sep-2017 To Sat, 16-Sep-2017     
    Address: Maharshi Arvind Foundation,Haturna, Tal -Warud, Dist - Amravati, Maharashtra, India
    Contact: Mr.Aaditya Dube +91-7219256265 Mr.Haridasji Pise +91-8668659884
 
   Astral Body energy development & therapy
Sat, 09-Sep-2017 To Mon, 11-Sep-2017     
    Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra
    Contact: Mr.Balasaheb Mudhada +919421322 753 Mr. Pravin Munde+91-880508382
 
   Navratri Festival (Utsav) Anushtan
Thu, 21-Sep-2017 To Sat, 30-Sep-2017     
    Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra
    Contact: Mr.Balasaheb Mudhada +919421322 753 Mr. Pravin Munde+91-880508382
 
   Annual Meeting
Thu, 28-Sep-2017 To Sat, 30-Sep-2017     
    Address: Badrinath Uttarakhand, India.
    Contact: Mr. hasmukh Waghela +91-9930230271, +91-8652058195
 
   Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Sat, 07-Oct-2017 To Mon, 16-Oct-2017     
    Address: Maharshi Arvind Foundation,Haturna, Tal -Warud, Dist - Amravati, Maharashtra, India
    Contact: Mr.Aaditya Dube +91-7219256265 Mr.Haridasji Pise +91-8668659884
 
   Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Sat, 04-Nov-2017 To Mon, 13-Nov-2017     
    Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra
    Contact: Mr.Balasaheb Mudhada +919421322 753 Mr. Pravin Munde+91-880508382
 
   Subconscious Mind Development
Sun, 05-Nov-2017 To Thu, 23-Nov-2017     
    Address: Maharshi Arvind Foundation,Haturna, Tal -Warud, Dist - Amravati, Maharashtra, India
    Contact: Mr.Aaditya Dube +91-7219256265 Mr.Haridasji Pise +91-8668659884
 
   Astral Body energy development & therapy
Fri, 01-Dec-2017 To Sun, 03-Dec-2017     
    Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra
    Contact: Mr.Balasaheb Mudhada +919421322 753 Mr. Pravin Munde+91-880508382
 
   Self Realization
Tue, 12-Dec-2017 To Mon, 01-Jan-2018     
    Address: Maharshi Arvind Foundation,Haturna, Tal -Warud, Dist - Amravati, Maharashtra, India
    Contact: Mr. Aaditya Dube +91-7219256265, Mr. Haridasji Pise +91-8668659884
 
   Humanism Day (Manavta Dharma Day)
Mon, 01-Jan-2018 To Mon, 01-Jan-2018     
    Address: Osmanabad, Maharashtra
    Contact: Mr.Balasaheb Mudhada +919421322 753 Mr. Pravin Munde+91-880508382
 

Copyright © 2017 Path of Divine Life. All right reserved.