Facebook Youtube    
   
HOME MISSION AND VISION COURSES COURSES SCHEDULE PUBLICATION PDL INSTITUTE ABOUT MASTERS DOWNLOAD DONATION MVM CONTACT
Humanism Day

For Human Awareness and Concept Forum - 2020 Click Here

For Humanism Day (Manavta Diwas) Click Here

 
SONG FOR WORLD PEACE   UPCOMING EVENTS   5 ELEMENTS PURIFICATION PROCESS
 
 
Holika Dahan
Mon, 09-Mar-2020
To
Mon, 09-Mar-2020
View Detail
Dhulivandan
Tue, 10-Mar-2020
To
Tue, 10-Mar-2020
View Detail
Rangapanchami - Festival of Colours
Fri, 13-Mar-2020
To
Fri, 13-Mar-2020
View Detail
Astral Body energy development & therapy
Sat, 14-Mar-2020
To
Sat, 14-Mar-2020
View Detail
Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Sat, 14-Mar-2020
To
Mon, 23-Mar-2020
View Detail
Siddhaa Krishi Training
Sun, 15-Mar-2020
To
Thu, 19-Mar-2020
View Detail
Falgun Amavasya
Tue, 24-Mar-2020
To
Tue, 24-Mar-2020
View Detail
Gudipadva Festival (New year)
Wed, 25-Mar-2020
To
Wed, 25-Mar-2020
View Detail
Navratri Festival (Utsav) Anushtan
Wed, 25-Mar-2020
To
Wed, 25-Mar-2020
View Detail
Ram Navami
Thu, 02-Apr-2020
To
Thu, 02-Apr-2020
View Detail
Hanuman Jayanti
Wed, 08-Apr-2020
To
Wed, 08-Apr-2020
View Detail
Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Sat, 11-Apr-2020
To
Mon, 20-Apr-2020
View Detail
Astral Body energy development & therapy
Sat, 11-Apr-2020
To
Mon, 20-Apr-2020
View Detail
Siddhaa Krishi Training
Wed, 15-Apr-2020
To
Sun, 19-Apr-2020
View Detail
Kalashtami
Wed, 15-Apr-2020
To
Wed, 15-Apr-2020
View Detail
Chaitra Amavasya
Wed, 22-Apr-2020
To
Wed, 22-Apr-2020
View Detail
Akshay Tritiya
Sun, 26-Apr-2020
To
Sun, 26-Apr-2020
View Detail
Vaishakh Poornima
Thu, 07-May-2020
To
Thu, 07-May-2020
View Detail
Siddhaa Krishi Training
Thu, 14-May-2020
To
Mon, 18-May-2020
View Detail
Kalashtami
Thu, 14-May-2020
To
Thu, 14-May-2020
View Detail
Vaishakh Amavasya
Fri, 22-May-2020
To
Fri, 22-May-2020
View Detail
Teacher Training
Tue, 02-Jun-2020
To
Thu, 11-Jun-2020
View Detail
Photo Memory Development for Children (10 yrs to 16 yrs)
Tue, 02-Jun-2020
To
Thu, 11-Jun-2020
View Detail
Astral Body energy development & therapy
Tue, 02-Jun-2020
To
Thu, 11-Jun-2020
View Detail
Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Tue, 02-Jun-2020
To
Thu, 11-Jun-2020
View Detail
Vat Poornima
Fri, 05-Jun-2020
To
Fri, 05-Jun-2020
View Detail
Siddhaa Krishi
Sat, 06-Jun-2020
To
Sat, 06-Jun-2020
View Detail
Kalashtami
Sat, 13-Jun-2020
To
Sat, 13-Jun-2020
View Detail
Jeshtha Amavasya
Sun, 21-Jun-2020
To
Sun, 21-Jun-2020
View Detail
Tembhe Swami Punyatithi
Mon, 22-Jun-2020
To
Mon, 22-Jun-2020
View Detail
Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Fri, 26-Jun-2020
To
Sun, 05-Jul-2020
View Detail
Vyas Pooja
Sun, 05-Jul-2020
To
Sun, 05-Jul-2020
View Detail
Kalashtami
Sun, 12-Jul-2020
To
Sun, 12-Jul-2020
View Detail
Amavasya
Mon, 20-Jul-2020
To
Mon, 20-Jul-2020
View Detail
Siddhaa Krishi Training
Wed, 22-Jul-2020
To
Sun, 26-Jul-2020
View Detail
Siddhaa Krishi Training
Thu, 03-Sep-2020
To
Mon, 07-Sep-2020
View Detail
Kalashtami
Thu, 10-Sep-2020
To
Thu, 10-Sep-2020
View Detail
Subconscious Mind Development
Sun, 20-Sep-2020
To
Sat, 03-Oct-2020
View Detail
Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Sat, 03-Oct-2020
To
Mon, 12-Oct-2020
View Detail
Emotional Balancing Part1(Conscious Mind Development -in Hindi)
Sun, 01-Nov-2020
To
Tue, 10-Nov-2020
View Detail
Kalashtami
Sun, 08-Nov-2020
To
Sun, 08-Nov-2020
View Detail
Unconscious Mind Development
Thu, 19-Nov-2020
To
Mon, 07-Dec-2020
View Detail
Self Realization
Sat, 12-Dec-2020
To
Fri, 01-Jan-2021
View Detail
Siddhaa Krishi Training
Tue, 15-Dec-2020
To
Sun, 20-Dec-2020
View Detail
Datta jayanti
Tue, 29-Dec-2020
To
Tue, 29-Dec-2020
View Detail

 




PATH OF DIVINE LIFE is a concept whose end vision is to have Eternal infinite bliss for all that can be achieved through the development of foundational human values of Unconditional Love, Eternal Peace and Non Violence i.e. Humanism.


PDL offers an education framework for the total integrated development of an individual that leads him towards meaningful goal by empowering with necessary, effective & testified tools & techniques offered as education.


Humans are made up of matter and consciousness. Matter part can be further divided in three layers – a) Physical Body, which is made up of gross elements and sensory & motor organs b) Mind, which is subtle matter and is the center of emotions and feelings and c) Intellect, which is where the reasoning or judgment capabilities to decide between good and bad, right and wrong resides. Development at all these three manifested layers of matter and the environment around is the total integrated development.

PDL offers set of courses under Nature Oriented Education on values & ethics, Career Oriented Education on higher technology, sciences and research and Life Oriented self life education programs to accomplish total integrated development approach. It is inspired by the following statement that is full of visionary wisdom:

‘The remedy for weakness is not brooding over weakness, but thinking of strength. Teach men of the strength that is already within them’.






Copyright © 2019 Path of Divine Life. All rights reserved.           Refund Policy | Terms & Conditions | Privacy policy